I Am Gary Hampton.


Last night…
October 18, 2007, 12:41 pm
Filed under: Blogs | Tags:

…I decided it was time to get back into the blogging world. So I bought the domain and am starting to set this up and make it fancy.

The decision was made after I read back on some old journals I found in my room. Reading back was very entertaining, so I found some old blogs I had forgot about which were also entertaining to read back on. I realized I had stopped writing, so years from now I’ll have nothing to look back on to entertain myself, so here I go. Starting it up again.

 It will be a slow process…but this will be my new online home.

-gh

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

