I Am Gary Hampton.


Songs Pt. 4
March 14, 2008, 6:21 pm
Filed under: Blogs, Songs

I’m taking a break from editing Road Trip ’08 videos to put up some more music. Here’s what I’ve been listening to lately.

1. Colour Revolt – Naked And Red
The new Colour Revolt album ‘Plunder, Beg and Curse’ comes out on April 1st and EVERYONE needs to give this a listen. This is my favorite track from the album so far, but the whole things is really great. If you dig Attack In Black or The Constantines, you’ll probably dig this.

2. Estelle ft. Kanye West – American Boy
What can I say? It’s a catchy song with a good beat, good words and a good hook.

3. Anthony Green – I’ve Been Dying To Reach You
As far as I know, this was a song Anthony wrote and then recorded in John Feldmann’s home studio with one of the guys from Weezer. Regardless, it’s a super catchy song and I’ve yet to dislike it in the few years I’ve had it.

That’s all for now, and as always if you have any connection to these songs and wish for them to be taken down, just ask and they’ll be removed right away.

-gh

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

