I Am Gary Hampton.


No Better Way To Show Your Love Than A Set Of Broken Legs
December 16, 2008, 11:31 am
Filed under: Blogs

I am not me.

Think about jumping backwards into a pool of salt and knives; now that’s real pain, not like your heartbreaks and tears. I can’t believe that was me.

I am not me.

I used to say, I can’t let me be who I am.

I am not me.

There’s so much left to say, the hardest thing to say is that I’m sorry.

.m.

-gh

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

smile gary, enjoy two weeks off. it’s almost a new year and blank page

Comment by michael




Leave a Reply

