I Am Gary Hampton.


Screw It, Just Dance
December 26, 2008, 2:19 pm
Filed under: Blogs

So I have this friend, her name is Nicole. We’ve known each other for well over a decade and over the past year or so have become better friends then in the past.

She’s much more entertaining then I am, so while I learn from her you should also do the same and read her blog: http://screwitjustdance.blogspot.com/

Enjoy.

-gh

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Oh my my, well thank you Gary Hampton! I am glad you are enjoying the silly things I say from time to time.

Comment by Nicole

http://thementat.wikispaces.com/

Comment by mark




Leave a Reply

