I Am Gary Hampton.


Summer Plans
March 28, 2009, 1:37 pm
Filed under: Blogs

Though the term ‘summer’ doesn’t mean as much when you’re working full time, I still hope to take some time off and have some adventures. Let’s see how much of the following I can achieve this year:

  • Go camping
  • Go hammock camping
  • Search for treasure with a metal detector
  • Go on a 5+ hour hike
  • Rebuild the deck at my old house
  • …more to come

Of course I hope to do none of these things alone, so if you’re interested, let me know.

-gh

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

