I Am Gary Hampton.


Spring Begins
April 5, 2010, 5:54 pm
Filed under: Blogs

This Gnome is riding a turtle.

You know it’s officially spring when the gnomes start riding their turtles again…

(photo taken in my back yard this past weekend. more spring photos to come because i know how interested you are in my spring adventures)

-gh

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I LOL’d 🙂

Comment by Lindsay

I just RT’d this because OMG it made me ROFL. lol. 🙂

Comment by Garin Kilpatrick

Hey! I know that gnome… and that backyard!

Comment by Paula

Where can I buy one those for my wife

Comment by Brian Duck

Not sure, I’m pretty sure I ‘found’ this one.

Comment by iamgaryhampton




Leave a Reply

