I Am Gary Hampton.


King of the Dot
April 19, 2010, 7:35 pm
Filed under: Blogs | Tags:

A few months ago my friend Marshall sent me a link to a rap battle shot in Toronto by a group called King of the Dot. I quickly discovered that KOTD was a full grown movement in the Canadian rap scene, they was much more to be seen than just this one video I was sent.

To make a long story short, I covered a recent KOTD event for MTV News and it aired on tonight’s show. Check it out below and let me know what you think.

Most importantly, if you like what you saw, check out King of the Dot’s YouTube channel and if you can, check out an event in person.

-gh

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

